TermDates
  
 

Follow Us

 
   
  
 

Terms Dates

School term dates and holidays are generally the same as government schools.

Term Dates
2017 2018
Term 1 Friday, 27 January to
Friday, 07 April
Term 1
Monday, 29 January to
Friday, 13 April
Term 2 Monday, 24 April to
Friday, 30 June
Term 2
Monday, 30 April to
Friday, 06 July
Term 3 Monday, 17 July to
Friday, 22 September
Term 3
Monday, 23 July to
Friday, 28 September
Term 4 Monday, 09 October to
Tuesday, 19 December
Term 4
Monday, 15 October to
Friday, 21 December
*Please check with your school for staff development days.

 

 
   
Hidden UpdatePanel, which is used to help with saving state when minimizing, moving and closing docks. This way the docks state is saved faster (no need to update the docking zones).